SIR Solutions - TAG - A new perspective on today's retail - CQCD
Logo of SIR Solutions

SIR Solutions

EXHIBITION STAND 26

Telephone

+1 (800) 264-9554

SIR Solutions is a Canadian company, which for more than 25 years has put its expertise and know-how at the service of retailers of all kinds and sizes. Mainly those working in the pharmacy, fuel, food and retail sectors.

Our integrated solution is adapted to your needs, products, clients, and activities. SIR Solutions provides continuous support to ensure efficient and strategic operations as well as business growth and results that will exceed expectations.

As a national retail industry leader, SIR Solutions considers the success of its partners and clients to be a priority. Our offices in Montréal and Toronto, as well as our wide distribution and service network, allow us to efficiently cover the vast Canadian territory. Partnering with SIR Solutions means counting on a solid, reliable, and long-term relationship.

SIR Solutions - TAG - Regard sur le commerce d'aujourd'hui - CQCD
Logo de SIR Solutions

SIR Solutions

KIOSQUE D’EXPOSANT 26

Téléphone

+1 (800) 264-9554

SIR Solutions est une entreprise canadienne, qui depuis plus de 25 ans met son expertise et son savoir-faire au service des commerçants de tout genre et de toute taille. Principalement ceux qui œuvrent dans les secteurs de la pharmacie, de l’essence, de l’alimentation et du commerce de détail.

Notre solution intégrée se veut adaptée à vos besoins, vos produits, votre clientèle et vos activités. SIR Solutions offre un accompagnement continu permettant d’opérer de manière efficiente et stratégique, tout en assurant une croissance d’entreprise et des résultats qui iront au-delà de vos attentes.

Leader national dans l’industrie du commerce de détail, SIR Solutions est un allié de choix ayant à cœur le succès de ses partenaires et clients. Nos bureaux à Montréal et à Toronto, ainsi que notre large réseau de distribution et de services nous permettent de couvrir l’ampleur du territoire canadien efficacement. C’est pourquoi un partenariat avec SIR Solutions, c’est miser sur une relation solide, fiable et durable.