Home Depot - Experience Carrière - Employment fair - CQCD
Logo of Home Depot

Home Depot

Join us today!

The Home Depot has 182 stores in 10 Canadian provinces and employs over 30,000 associates from coast to coast.
With our unprecedented growth, there’s no better time to start a career at The Home Depot Canada!

The Home Depot offers a comprehensive compensation and benefits package to all permanent associates, their spouses and eligible dependents. The program includes health and wellness and financial benefits, tuition reimbursement and paid time off.

As Canada’s leading home improvement retailer, we owe our success to the enthusiasm, expertise and skills of each of our associates. For you, that means you’ll get the training you need to learn, grow and succeed.

At The Home Depot, one of our core values is to support and promote diversity. Our diversity and inclusion strategy is part of our ongoing commitment to our associates and our communities to create an inclusive environment.

Where are we recruiting ?

  • Capitale-Nationale
  • Centre-du-Québec
  • Chaudière-Appalaches
  • Eastern Townships
  • Lanaudière
  • Laurentides
  • Laval
  • Mauricie
  • Montérégie
  • Montreal

Website https://careers.homedepot.ca/fr/emplois

Email address marie_eve_labelle@homedepot.com

Phone number 5142498084

Home Depot - Exposant - Expérience Carrière - Salon de l'emploi - CQCD
Logo de Home Depot

Home Depot

Joignez-vous à nous dès aujourd’hui!

Home Depot compte 182 magasins dans 10 provinces canadiennes et emploie plus de 30000 associés d’un océan à l’autre.
Grâce à notre croissance sans précédent, il n’y a pas de meilleur moment pour faire carrière chez Home Depot Canada !

Home Depot offre une rémunération globale et un programme complet d’avantages sociaux à tous ses associés permanents, ainsi qu’à leur conjoint et à leurs personnes à charge admissibles. Le programme comporte notamment des avantages liés à la santé et au mieux-être ainsi qu’à l’aspect financier, le remboursement des frais de scolarité et des congés payés.

En tant que premier détaillant dans le secteur de la rénovation résidentielle au Canada, nous devons notre prospérité à l’enthousiasme, au savoir-faire et aux compétences de chacun de nos associés. Pour vous, cela signifie que vous recevrez la formation dont vous avez besoin pour apprendre, progresser et réussir.

À Home Depot, l’une de nos principales valeurs est d’appuyer la diversité et d’en faire la promotion. Notre stratégie en matière de diversité et d’intégration fait partie de notre engagement constant envers nos associés et nos collectivités à créer un environnement favorable à l’intégration de tous.

Les régions où on recrute :

  • Capitale-Nationale
  • Centre-du-Québec
  • Chaudière-Appalaches
  • Estrie
  • Lanaudière
  • Laurentides
  • Laval
  • Mauricie
  • Montérégie
  • Montréal

Postes à combler : 100

Site web https://careers.homedepot.ca/fr/emplois

Adresse courriel marie_eve_labelle@homedepot.com

Numéro de téléphone 5142498084